Executive contacts

LMRL Executive Contacts

President

Shannon Bettles
president@lowermainlandringette.ca

Vice-President

Nicole Burdes
vicepresident@lowermainlandringette.ca

Treasurer

Eric Murphy
treasurer@lowermainlandringette.ca

Secretary

Shanna Keen
secretary@lowermainlandringette.ca

Director of Athlete Development

Edina Beeby
athletedevelopment@lowermainlandringette.ca

Zone Coordinator

Diana Place
zones@lowermainlandringette.ca

Webmaster

Wendy Stevenson
website@lowermainlandringette.ca

Director of Officials

Amanda Pukalo & Melanie Stewart
officials@lowermainlandringette.ca

Director of Coaching

Nicole Burdes
coaching@lowermainlandringette.ca

Director of Promotions

VACANT
promotions@lowermainlandringette.ca

Ice Scheduler

Roxanne Humbke
scheduler@lowermainlandringette.ca

General Inquiries?

Contact us at:

info@lowermainlandringetteleague.ca

 

About LMRL

Lower Mainland Ringette League is a registered non-profit society that administers and organizes league competition between ringette teams in the geographic zone commonly known as the Lower Mainland of the province of British Columbia.

LMRL promotes the development of the sport within it's member communities.

Recent News

Contact Info

Lower Mainland Ringette League
Vancouver, BC, Canada

info@lowermainlandringette.ca

Quick Links